Live Music

 The Renegades

The Renegades

Saturday, September 7, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019, 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM

The Renegades are McHenry County's premier pop/rock cover band!! Originally formed in 2015, the Renegades are made up of some of the areas elite musicians. They are best known for our diverse song selection and our high energy live performances. Playing everything from Cyndi Lauper to Metallica, and their #1 goal is to keep the party going all night long!!

Cinful

Cinful

Saturday, September 14, 2019 to Sunday, September 15, 2019, 9:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Cinful brings you a wide variety of music ranging from Pop, Country, Modern and Classic Rock all with a Cinful touch!

general comment

General Comment

Saturday, September 21, 2019 to Sunday, September 22, 2019, 9:30 PM to 12:30 AM

General Comment is a Rock/Blues/Classic Rock cover band in the northwest suburbs of Chicago.

https://www.facebook.com/GeneralCommentBand/

genr8r

Genr8r

Saturday, September 28, 2019 to Sunday, September 29, 2019, 9:30 PM to 12:30 AM

Set lists include a wide variety including songs from artists like Cheap Trick, Gretchen Wilson, Santana, Grace Potter, Neon Trees, Thin Lizzy, Heart, Journey and more.

 

 

 

https://www.mainfloormusic.com/jennerator

sixspeedtranny

Six Speed Tranny

Saturday, October 5, 2019 to Sunday, October 6, 2019, 9:30 PM to 12:00 AM

Six Speed Tranny is a high energy power trio from Lake County, IL that covers the best rock songs from the past 50 years. Instead of relying on gimmicks or themes, Six Speed Tranny lets the music and performances speak for itself. Songs from artists ranging from the 60’s & 70’s like The Beatles, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath and Cheap Trick, or some classics from 80’s bands such as Rush, Ozzy Osbourne, The Knack, A-ha and Golden Earring up to hits from the 90’s through present day from Bush, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Lit, Jimmy Eat World and the Killers, to name a few.

 

http://sixspeedtranny.com

The Belvederes

Saturday, October 12, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019, 9:30 PM to 12:00 AM

Raised on a healthy diet of Garage Rock, Power-Pop, Roots, Red-Hot Rockabilly, Honky-Tonk and Soul – John Michael Ford (lead vocals, guitar), Joe Alonzo (drums, vocals) and Tyler Kock (bass guitar, vocals) came together during the early months of 2011 and presented a simple, clear-cut mission statement: "Make people feel good. And when presented with such a task, we believe there's nothing quite like Rock & Roll music."

http://www.thebelvederes.com

Sk8er Boyz

Saturday, October 19, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019, 9:30 PM to 12:00 AM

The acoustic alternative for your pop-punk/emo fix!

https://www.facebook.com/sk8erboyzband/